You Are Unwise to Lower Your Pants

I posted about this almost a year ago. Someone went through the Star Wars script and substituted the words pants in select places to come up with some hilarious one liners. Since then the list has grown to 278 lines and the top ten has changed a little bit.

The Old Top 10

1. I find your lack of pants disturbing.
2. You are unwise to lower your pants.
3. The Force is strong in my pants. (Ladies, you saw it here first. The future pick up line of weirdos everywhere.
4. Chewie and me got into a lot of pants more heavily guarded than this.
5. I cannot teach him. The boy has no pants.
6. Your pants, you will not need them.
7. You came in those pants? You’re braver than I thought.
8. Governer Tarkin. I should have expected to find you holding Vader’s pants.
9. I sense the conflict within you. Let go of your pants!
10. In his pants you will find a new definition of pain and suffering.

The New Top 10

1. I find your lack of pants disturbing.
2. You are unwise to lower your pants.
3. Chewie and me got into a lot of pants more heavily guarded than this.
4. Your pants, you will not need them.
5. The Force is strong in my pants.
6. You came in those pants? You’re braver than I thought.
7. I cannot teach him. The boy has no pants.
8. In his pants you will find a new definition of pain and suffering
9. Governer Tarkin. I should have expected to find you holding Vader’s pants.
10. I think you just can’t bear to let a gorgeous guy like me out of your pants.

This is still funny as heck. To see the whole list visit The Keepers of the Lists.

6 thoughts on “You Are Unwise to Lower Your Pants

Comments are closed.