The Father of One of My Kids

This is a post from my old blog. This joke is as funny now as it was when I first posted it.

***************************************

 

I THINK YOUR THE FATHER OF ONE OF MY KIDS

A guy goes to the supermarket and notices a beautiful blond woman waving at him and saying hello.

He’s rather taken aback, because he can’t place where he knows her from. So he says, “Do you know me?”

To which she replies, “I think you’re the father of one of my kids.”

Now his mind travels back to the only time he has ever been unfaithful to his wife and says, “My God, are you the stripper from my bachelor party that I laid on the pool table with all of my buddies watching, while your partner whipped my butt with wet celery and then stuck a carrot up my butt???”

She looks into his eyes and calmly says, “No, I’m your son’s math teacher.”

***************************************

LOL

5 thoughts on “The Father of One of My Kids

  1. OMG >>> LOL OMG .. I am still laughing … nice to get a chuckle at the end of my day thanks for your up lifting blogs ๐Ÿ™‚ keep up the awesome work
    Terry

  2. @ Katie,

    Yeah sometimes we all need a good chuckle. I loved the joke you sent me. Thanks for that.

    @ Terry

    Thank you Terry. I’m glad you got a kick out of it. I love jokes so if you have any to share feel free to email me or post them here. ๐Ÿ™‚

Comments are closed.