Blogging Star

Blogging Star

I’m going to start this post off with an apology to Rolando who gave me this award over a week ago. Unfortunately the Incident happened soon after that and I wasn’t really in the mindset to accept the award. But now I’m back and ready to roll and what better way to kick off a great weekend than to accept and pass on this wonderful award.

Rolando thinks that my blog is inspirational which means a lot to me. I’ve come to feel like my purpose in life is to help others in their journeys. So if my blog in some way, shape or form does that then I’m happy to keep plugging away at the keyboard.

The best part of the award is that I get to pass it on to other blogs I think are great. So without furthur ado, I pass this award on to

Keli

Katie

Karen

James and Karen

Jayne

Joy

Stephanie

Congrats and enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “Blogging Star

  1. Awww Thanks Daria. And thanks Rolando also for giving it to Daria. She really is an inspirational blogger. I am so glad that you are up and going and writing Daria. So many people enjoy your blog!

    Hugs,
    Katie

  2. @ Rolando

    Thanks for giving it to me. It’s good to be loved ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ Katie

    Aw stop you’re making my head swell (lol)

    @ Keli

    It’s good to be back and you are welcome. I love your blog, reading it just makes my day.

    @ Jayne

    You’re welcome. I’m sure you will enjoy the other blogs.

  3. Victor Jing says:

    Glad to read this! I also agree with that Daria’s work is truly inspirational! I always feel it’s a great honor for me to know her by using one of her creative WordPress themes! When I got something that I couldnot resolve, and I left a message! To my surprise, I got a reply email form her, which I have never expected! You cannot imagine how moved I was that moment!
    Thanks, Daria! Your help means a lot to me!

Comments are closed.