Why Some People Almost Always are Successful

I finally got around to visiting all of the links I’ve saved in my bookmarks folder. I swear the list is a mile long. Really. Anyway, amongst the links to guaranteed time wasters (online video games), new design resources and tutorials, is this gem from the Positivity blog. Why Some People Almost Always are Successful is a must read for anyone attempting to pursue their dreams. I will certainly be adding this to the notable articles list in the sidebar.

Go read the article. Now!

2 thoughts on “Why Some People Almost Always are Successful

  1. I think it is a combination of things. As one of the comments pointed out on that blog post, there is a certain amount of luck involved. However I also think those phenomenal success answer a need at the time they were created which caused the public to flock to it and help make it extra successful.

Comments are closed.